Mitglieder im Kunstverein Murnau

 

Maire Borchard, Uffing a. Staffelse, maire.borchard@gmail.com, Malerei

Sabine Feldmeier-Langer, Murnau, sabine@feldmeier-langer.de

Ernst Franz, Unterammergau, holzbildhauer-franz@t-online.de, www.holzbildhauer-franz.de

Dieter Geuther, Grainau, www.geuther-fotografie.de

Bärbel Hauer, Uffing a. Staffelsee, hauer-pauer@t-online.de, Malerei

Peter Hirt, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, chp.hirt@t-online.de, www.peter-hirt.com  

Gerd Kiunke, München

Christine Kronberg, Murnau, christine.kronberg@web.de

Susanne Lämmerhirt-Brey, Murnau, laemmerhirt.brey@outlook.de Quilts

Irmgard Lange-Redinger, Uffing a. Staffelsee, IL-kunst@t-online.de, www.sand-kunst.de

Silke Lühr, Murnau, www.silke-luehr.com

Gabriele von Mallinckrodt, gabrielemallinckrodt@me.com, www.gabrielemallinckrodt.com

Rita de Muynck, Schlehdorf, ritademuynck@t-online.de, www.ritademuynck.com

Eva Okrslar, www.eva-okrslar.de, info@zum-glueck-bilder.de

Heribert Riesenhuber, Murnau, riesenhuber@googlemail.com

Ludmilla Stepanek, Hohenpeißenberg, Skulpturen, Ludmilla-stepanek-art.de

Manfred Stöhrer, Murnau, manfred@stoehrer.com

Roswitha Tafertshofer, rotafertshofer@t-online.de Werke

Peter Vögele, Seehausen/Murnau, x.voegele@t-online.de, www.kunstschmiede-voegele.de

Petra Vogel, Gaißach, petra.k.vogel@gmx.de

Dorothee Volwahsen, Murnau, volwahsen@web.de

Veit Volwahsen, Murnau, veit.volwahsen@web.de

Franziska Wolff, München, franziska-wolff@t-online.de, franziskawolff-art.com

Regina Wuschek, Seehausen/Murnau, Malerei, www.reginawuschek.de

 

 

 

angeschlossene Mitglieder

 

Susanne Aßum, Murnau, susanneassum@hotmail.com

Ute Bauer-Schröter, ute-bauer-schroeter@t-online.de, Malerei

Ursula Reiprich, reiprichart@o2online.de

Tanja Schönberg,Ried/Kochel am See, tanja.schoenberg@gmail.com, Malerei